Some fun St. Patrick’s Day crafts for my grandkids to try

Guest post written by Mary Smith

My grandkids are going to be visiting us this weekend and I realize how boring it can be for them. We don’t have any neighbors who are young for them to play with and our town isn’t exactly a kid’s paradise. So I like to make sure that I have all kinds of stuff for them to do and keep them preoccupied. They both really like crafts, so I’m going to try and find some cute little St. Patrick’s Day crafts to keep them busy.

I’m not that creative, so I get all of these ideas from looking online. I was doing that when I saw some information on debt consolidation and decided to look into it to see if it would help us have a better financial outlook.

I know that these St. Patty’s crafts that I picked out from online are going to be perfect for the kids. I think that they’ll really appreciate my extra effort because they always do. I’m sure that they’ll also love the green cupcakes that I’m going to fix for them too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment